Black N White GMC

This old baby was sitting outside the front door of a Bass Pro Shop in Denham Springs Louisiana. Sure hope you have all been good.

20130822-155225.jpg

About mindslam

I am 41 years old, married, like to blog & read other blogs!

Posted on August 22, 2013, in Black and White and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Dude, you need to come over to BRC. You made the 2014 Men of WordPress Calendar!!

  2. Oh…in response to the actual photo here, cool truck! You probably remember the old MacGuyver TV show? I used to watch that when I was in my early 20′s and he drove an old truck like that and I used to think it was so cool! I’d love to have an old truck like that, not sure I’d know what to do with it, but would be fun to drive around every once in a while!

    • Oh yea, I remember that show. I want a truck like that too. I would like to have one from the 30′s & put the wood bed with rails on it. That would be so sharp.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 422 other followers

